Síguenos en Facebook

PROYECTO 1

Marcela Losantos: 

marcela.losantos@ucb.edu.bo 

Gerrit Loots:

gerrit.loots@vub.br.com

Vulnerabilidad Social
PROYECTO 2

Paul d'Abzac: 

dabzac@ucbcba.edu.bo

Marijke Hyusmans:

marijke.huysmans@vub.be

Gestión del Agua
PROYECTO 3

Jean Paul Benavides: 

jbenavides@ucb.edu.bo

Marijke D'Haese:

marijke.dhaese@ugent.be

Soberanía Alimentaria
PROYECTO 4

Ramiro Molina: 

ramiromoba@gmail.com 

Koen De Feyter:

koen.defeyter@uantwerp.be

Derechos Indígenas
PROYECTO 5

Gover Barja: 

gbarja@mpd.ucb.edu.bo

Nikolay Dentchev:

nikolay.dentchev@vub.be

Desarrollo Productivo
PROYECTO 6

Alfonso Alarcón:

alarcon@ucbcba.edu.bo

Marc Craps:

Marc.Craps@kuleuven.be

Metodología Transversal
CONTÁCTANOS

¡Gracias por tu mensaje!